My Photo

Let me tell you a bit about the photo at the top of my page. It was taken in a thrift store in New York City. I was in NYC helping my daughter with an event she was sponsoring. We stayed overnight in a hotel and I used the app on my phone to see if there were any thrift shops in the area. What do you know, there were a few and I dragged my daughter to two of them. I found a few small things that I could fit in my suitcase and bring home on the train. I have since sold them all. If you’re a seller of vintage, you always have to be on the hunt.

thrift

Leave a Reply

